Quality

Quality made in Germany - that is what the products made by the Condor GmbH stand for.

Maximum demands for quality not only apply to our own assembly and production: Also the products of our suppliers are subject to our high demands of quality and are audited and certified. Therefore, users of our devices can be sure that they are holding only the best and most certified quality work in their hands. The platform for that is what constitutes the certification according to EN ISO 13485:2012 + AC 2012.

Constant advances that make use of technological progress and new materials are the driving force for a continuous advancement of high quality work. The innovative wire eroding technology, as well as the 3-D measuring machine from Zeiss, are only a couple of the components in our production line which guarantee a high standard of quality.

In addition to our quality, the flexibility sets yet another outstanding accent to the manufacturing of our products. This way we can react to special requirements of the market and specific needs of our customers in a flexible manner: With individually designed solutions in proven, best Condor quality.

Qualität

Qualität „Made in Germany“ – dafür stehen die Produkte der Condor GmbH.

Maximale Qualitätsansprüche gelten dabei nicht nur für unsere eigene Fertigung und Produktion: Auch die Produkte unserer Zulieferer unterliegen unseren hohen Qualitätsansprüchen und sind auditiert und zertifiziert. Daher können Anwender unserer Geräte sicher sein, nur beste und geprüfte Qualitätsarbeit in den Händen zu halten. Die Plattform dafür bildet die Zertifizierung nach EN ISO 13485:2012 + AC 2012.

Stetige Weiterentwicklung unter Nutzung technologischer Fortschritte und neuer Materialien sind treibende Kräfte für eine kontinuierliche und hochwertige Qualitätsarbeit. Innovative Drahterodiertechnik, Fünf-Achsen-Frästechnik sowie eine 3-D-Messmaschine: ZEISS CONTURA G2 sind nur einige der Komponenten unserer Fertigung, die diesen hohen Qualitätsstandard garantieren.

Ergänzend zu unserer Qualität setzt die Flexibilität einen weiteren herausragenden Akzent bei der Herstellung unserer Produkte. Auf diese Weise können wir auf besondere Anforderungen des Marktes und spezifische Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden flexibel reagieren: mit individuell zugeschnittenen Lösungen in bewährter, bester Condor Qualität.